Finding my Halo

Finding my Halo

there’s something magical about reading…

i’m not a super book reader but i’ve always noticed when one catches my curiosity, it simply shuts everything around me down…

it’s a good way to divert my attention away from my own disgruntled thoughts..

i usually get recommendations from my sisters and this Halo was recommended by my ate January and since I started yesterday angel Bethany’s adventures has kept me going and excited =) (feeling the character’s feeling too much haha)

crossing my fingers i get to finish this sooner though =P

Leave a Reply

