love like hers

i will always be my mom’s daughter

i keep mentioning it, but i have always known that no matter the situation, my parents especially mama will always and always be there for me…

she fixes most of those pains hidden underneath the smiles… and she fixes them without me even having to tell her, she fixes most of them without even noticing she has…

she will always be mine and i am hers in wherever path i walk or run… and she will always love me just as i always will love her…

thank God for moms…
thank you dear God for my Mama 🙂

Leave a Reply

