Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

IMG_1501

Fresh Cut.

I’ve been wearing my hair long for months now even though I can already feel their damaged tips. I am not so fond of spending time in salons alone – I only enjoyed them before with my sisters or with mom. Plus, I always get the feeling I’d spend more than I am intending to the moment I step into their doors.

It was just last week though that I got really tired of it (or of what I feel) and needed a refresher. I needed some offloading of negative vibes and I feel this is the perfect start. 🙂

And yeah, I saw this photo challenge that made it all interesting too. 😉

PS: Just don’t mind that my hair really isn’t that great to look at haha

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

Leave a Reply

