All of Me

I have been following Tiffany Alvord in Facebook since I saw her perform in one of Boyce Avenue‘s music video cover of Christina Perri‘s Jar of Hearts. Her voice is really just angelic and promising and not to mention she looks very very pretty.

Recently, I have started subscribing to her videos too in youtube because I noticed I haven’t done that yet and because this song really really caught my attention soooooo much I got teary-eyed by how she sang it and how the lyrics seemed to speak to you. 🙂 I haven’t even listened to the original song by John Legend! This was my first time to hear it! (Hmmmm I probably need to do that after posting this hehe).

And like Tiffany, I am a hopeless romantic too so I hope those who can relate would love this too. Let me know your thoughts! 🙂

…because all of me loves all of you…

3 thoughts on “All of Me

Leave a Reply

