Sugar n Pepper

No I am not going to share about food. 🙂 This is my long pending post about these lovable two and I didn’t even know I would ever use lovable to describe dogs. 🙂

I was never a dog lover, I never cared about them… until 5 months ago when Sugar came into our lives. I still didn’t care then but Jerome let me hold her for just a few seconds and then my heart melted. And I just can’t explain why haha.


  
Then just a month ago little Pepper joined the family. We’re temporarily taking care of him but I think he’s staying for long already hahaha – because he is so adorable!



Our home’s a mess every now and then because of them but I could not let them go. Now I always notice adorable sad-faced dogs in the street or other houses already! And these two are surely to blame this side of me. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sugar n Pepper

Leave a Reply

